Play Neymar Jr Spin & Goal and win up to $1,000,000 for free

June 15, 2021inPoker

Thinking of football a little more than usual these days? That’s understandable with all that’s going on across Europe and South America.

Now you can combine a PokerStars game you love with the thrill of hitting the net. The only difference is that by playing Neymar Jr themed Spin & Goal you could win up to $1,000,000 for free.

These are fast paced, three-handed, hyper-turbo poker games. Every one of them starts with a spin which determines a random prize.

Sometimes that’s the regular prize pool. But other times it can be much much more.

The maximum first place prize is $1 million.

AND if the Spin & Goal does award that top prize no player walks away empty-handed.

The second and third-place finishers will also receive $100,000.

The best part is that you can buy-in directly for just $5.

Even better… you can play for free by winning Neymar Jr Spin & Goal tickets in weekly freerolls every Sunday at 14:00 ET. That’s 7pm UK time, and 8pm CET.

You have until the end of next month to play and you can get started right away with games now available on PokerStars.

The games are easy to spot, having a great new look to mark the occasion which is well worth checking out.

Terms and conditions apply, which you can find in full on the homepage.

 

Share

Author

PokerStars staff

We are home to a huge selection of poker games including Texas Hold'em, Omaha and more, all available in a wide range of limits that suit every type of player. With games running around the clock and a tournament starting every second, you’ll never be far from the action. If you’re looking for a fun and safe place to play with people from around the world, with games available for real or play money, then we have all you need.

Loading...

Next Story

Loading...